Board of Directors

    President
    Jerod Gross
    Snyder & Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: jgross@snyder-associates.com

    Past President
    Matthew Ferrier
    Bolton & Menk, Inc.
    e-mail: mattfe@bolton-menk.com

    Vice President
    Dave Suchorski
    Ash Grove Cement Co.
    e-mail: dave.suchorski@ashgrove.com

    Secretary
    Madison Burke
    Bolton & Menk, Inc.
    e-mail: Madison.Burke@bolton-menk.com

    Treasurer
    Steven Mallicoat
    Iowa Ready Mixed Concrete Association
    e-mail: smallicoat@concretestate.org

    Director
    Dave Harland
    Harlan Concrete and Construction
    e-mail: harlandconcrete@gmail.com

    Director
    Ted Hoeger
    Tometich Engineering
    e-mail: tph@tometichengineering.com

    Director
    Tim Janssen
    Concrete Supply, Inc.
    e-mail: tjanssen@centraliowareadymix.com

    Director
    Dale Pirkl
    Manatts, Inc.
    e-mail: dalep@manatts.com

    Director
    David Sanders
    e-mail: sanders@iastate.edu

    Director
    Nathan Witte
    EFCO Forms
    e-mail: nathan.witte@efcoforms.com