Board of Directors

    Director  
    Greg Broussard
    Bolton & Menk, Inc,
    e-mail: greg.broussard@bolton-menk.com

    Director  
    Dave Harland
    Harlan Concrete and Construction
    e-mail: harlandconcrete@gmail.com

    Director  
    Ted Hoeger
    Tometich Engineering
    e-mail: tph@tometichengineering.com

    Director  
    Russ Horner
    Croell
    e-mail: russell.horner@croell.com

    Director  
    Mark McCaulley
    Coreslab Structures
    e-mail: mmccaulley@coreslab.com

    Director  
    David Sanders
    Iowa State University
    e-mail: sandersd@iastate.edu

    Director  
    Jordan Stokes
    Ryan Companies US, Inc.
    e-mail: jordan.stokes@ryancompanies.com

    Past President
    Matthew Ferrier
    Bolton & Menk, Inc.
    e-mail: matt.ferrier@bolton-menk.com

    Past President
    Jerod Gross
    Snyder & Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: jgross@snyder-associates.com

    President
    Dave Suchorski
    Ash Grove Cement Company
    e-mail: dave.suchorski@ashgrove.com

    Secretary
    Madison Burke
    Bolton & Menk, Inc.
    e-mail: Madison.Burke@bolton-menk.com

    Treasurer
    Steve Mallicoat
    Iowa Ready Mixed Concrete Association
    e-mail: smallicoat@concretestate.org

    Vice President
    Dale Pirkl
    Manatt's, Inc.
    e-mail: dalep@manatts.com